NoCo – 2016 winners

This year’s Northern Colorado 40 Under Forty honorees include:

Nick Armstrong, Geek-in-Chief, WTF Marketing

Jake Atchison, VP of business development, Workspace Innovations

Mary Baird, campaign director, United Way of Larimer County

Josh Billiard, senior manager, EKS&H

Jennifer Bray, loan production partner, Cornerstone Home Lending

Audra Brickner, VP of advancement, Semester at Sea

Katherine Brooks, associate general counsel, UCHealth

Tobias D. Clary, partner, Soukup, Bush & Associates, P.C.

Greta Cornett, marketing/talent buyer, Bohemian Foundation

Stephanie Davis, founder, Albarello LLC

Blas Estrada, broker associate/partner, The Group Inc.

Lindsay Ex, environmental program manager, City of Fort Collins

Neil Fisher, cofounder/head brewer, WeldWerks Brewing Co.

Levi Gain, co-owner, Doug’s Carpet & Upholstery Care

Stephanie Gausch, director of development, Weld Food Bank

Logan Hale, creative director, V3 Media Marketing

Robert J. Herrera, senior business litigation attorney, Coan, Payton & Payne LLC

Landon Hoover, land development & construction, Hartford Homes

Brady Hull, sales/operations manager, KFKA AM 1310

Miles Kailburn, founder/director of technology, Old Town Media

Todd Karl, VP/commercial banking relationship manager, U.S. Bank

Amanda King, communications and public involvement director, City of Fort Collins

Stacey McBride, director of marketing and sales, New Century Software

Dan Murphy, Northern Colorado Local Director, Concerned Veterans for America

Joshua Olhava, senior planner, Town of Windsor

Jonathan O’Neil, owner/partner, Encompass Technologies

Jeremy Podany, executive director, career center & ascend, Colorado State University

Sarah Rice, community relations coordinator, Kaiser Permanente

Nick Roe, commercial insurance and risk management advisor, Flood and Peterson

Ryan Rohman, chief nursing officer, Medical Center of the Rockies

Lindsey Rohrbaugh, group & international sales, Visit Fort Collins

Andrew Schneider, president, Create Places

Michael Shirazi, advisor, Shirazi Benefits

Nathan A. Sloan, financial associate, Thrivent Financial

Tyler Smith, chief sales and marketing officer, Otter Products

Kate Spruiell, director of community relations, Ability Home Health Care

Ashley Stiles, VP of development, McWhinney

McShan Walker, co-owner, Elkins Distilling Co.

Ralph M. Will, broker, Cushman & Wakefield

Erin Zimmermann, community impact director, United Way of Larimer County


Congratulations to this year’s Northern Colorado 40 Under Forty award winners!